Partners

All events organized by UMB AG

Website

The art of creating time

We believe that time is one of the most valuable resources in the world. In an era of unprecedented choice and increasing speed of innovation, customer expectations are changing ever faster. Time is therefore the raw material to turn good ideas into great projects. We create time with smart IT solutions enabling you to realize your ideas.

By giving our clients more time, we help them to continuously strengthen their core competencies and produce exceptional results. UMB creates time to implement ideas through business & technology transformation. We call this "creating time."

As a leading Swiss IT service provider, our team of 540 colleagues offers you profound competence. Several times we have been honored as the best employer in Switzerland, and we are the best Swiss employer in Europe. Young talents and seasoned leaders, you are always welcome to join us in "the art of creating time".

Our 540 employees, including 19 apprentices and more than 400 consultants, system, network and solution engineers, as well as our performance-oriented and innovative corporate culture, offer concentrated know-how to our customers at ten locations in Switzerland. 100 percent of the company's shares are owned by management.

We are convinced that great results are produced when our employees cooperate in an inspiring environment, help to shape the company and are able to develop their potential. We do everything we can to achieve this. That is why the Great Place to Work Institute has repeatedly named us the best Swiss employer. We also rank among the top 10 employers in Europe.

We shape our future ourselves and independently and actively increase the demand for our products and services. 

As a top team, we are jointly committed to our secure workplace and support our colleagues in every life situation.

 

Time to live and learn at UMB

Several times we have been honored as the best employer in Switzerland, and we are the best Swiss employer in Europe.
What accounts for our success? It is our team. We do all we can for a good atmosphere.
Young talents and seasoned leaders, you are always welcome to join us. 
Time for talents in IT and business engineering and consulting.

Partner

Alle Events mit Beteiligung von UMB AG

Website

The art of creating time

Wir glauben, dass Zeit eine der wertvollsten Ressourcen der Welt ist. In einer Ära beispielloser Auswahl und steigender Innovationsgeschwindigkeit verändern sich die Erwartungen der Kunden immer schneller. Wir kreieren mit smarten IT Lösungen Zeit, damit Sie Ihre Ideen umsetzen können. Zeit ist daher der Rohstoff, um aus guten Ideen grossartige Projekte zu machen.

Indem wir unseren Kunden mehr Zeit verschaffen, helfen wir ihnen, ihre Kernkompetenzen kontinuierlich zu stärken und aussergewöhnliche Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Durch Business & Technology Transformation kreiert UMB Zeit, um Ideen umzusetzen. Wir nennen das «creating time.»

Als führender Schweizer IT-Dienstleister bieten wir Ihnen mit unserem Team von 540 Kolleginnen und Kollegen fundierte Kompetenz. Wir wurden mehrfach als beste Arbeitgeberin der Schweiz ausgezeichnet und sind beste Schweizer Arbeitgeberin Europas. Junge Talente und gestandene Spitzenkräfte, ihr seid immer willkommen bei „the art of creating time“.

Die 540 Kolleginnen und Kollegen, davon 19 Lernende und über 400 Consultants, System, Network und Solution Engineers, sowie die leistungsorientierte und innovative Unternehmenskultur bieten Kunden gebündeltes Knowhow an 10 Standorten in der Schweiz. 100% der Aktien sind im Besitz des Managements.

Wir sind überzeugt: Gute Arbeit entsteht dann, wenn unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen in einem begeisternden Umfeld zusammenarbeiten, mitgestalten und ihr Potenzial entfalten können. Dafür tun wir alles. Und dafür wurden wir vom Great Place to Work Institut mehrfach als beste Schweizer Arbeitgeberin ausgezeichnet. Europaweit rangieren wir unter den Top 10 Arbeitgebern.

Wir gestalten unsere Zukunft selbst und unabhängig und steigern aktiv die Nachfrage nach unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen. 

Als Spitzenteam engagieren wir uns gemeinsam für unseren sicheren Arbeitsplatz und unterstützen unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen in jeder Lebenssituation.

 

Zeit zum Leben und Lernen bei UMB 

Wir wurden mehrfach als beste Arbeitgeberin der Schweiz ausgezeichnet und sind die beste Schweizer Arbeitgeberin Europas.
Was macht unseren Erfolg aus? Das Team! Wir tun alles für eine gute Atmosphäre.
Junge Talente und gestandene Spitzenkräfte, ihr seid immer willkommen. 
Zeit für Talente in IT und Business Engineering und Consulting.